Distribution of honors to four Bangladeshi journalists in Kolkata


Kolkata, Md Abdur Rahman. Four Bangladeshi journalists have been honored in Kolkata. The award was given to India’s leading magazine “News India Press” – media at Kolkata’s popular SATTATA BanglaTV channel on Thursday, 4-pm.

In a ceremonial program at SATTATA Bangla Television Broadcasting Room, Shri Shubrajit Dutt, editor and publisher of Kolkata’s prominent media personality, News India Press and pubar Akash, handed over the honor to the journalists of Bangladesh.

Her international organizational activities in journalism The award was given for the combination of two Bangla journalists. He is also the founder of an international organization called Bangla Online Journalist Forum.

Own representative of Trinomulbarta on honest adventure journalism, president of Nagarpur Press unit and Md. Amjad Hossain Ratan, representative of Nagarpur Press unity 71 Bangla Television.

Md Humayun Kabir, the mobile correspondent of Trinomul barta and vice chairman of Nagarpur Upazila for his contribution to grassroots journalism and social service.

The award was given to TMC representative Nagpurpur MM Shahidul Islam, staff reporter dainik manobadika r potrika

Debashish Cole, President of Kolkata’s prominent journalist and media personality “Two Bangla Online Journalist Forum” was among the others present at the commemorative distribution and discussion meeting.

Roy, Kolkata Distinguished Journalist Shantanur Roy with Kolkata Featured media persons and journalists were attended in function.

Another talented man was honored at the event, which is the Secretary General of Kolkata’s prominent media personality Howrah Press Club and Debasish Cole, President of the Bangla Online Journalist Forum.

Similar Posts